Logo
Geschäftsleitung
Peer-Alexander Kulla
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–20
kulla@boelken.de
Jan Paul Kulla
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–26
jan.kulla@boelken.de
Leitung Privat-& Firmenkunden
Katja Schantin
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–24
schantin@boelken.de
Private & Betriebliche Altersversorgung
Kranken & Unfallversicherungen
Tanja Kulla
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–22
tanja.kulla@boelken.de
Firmenkundenbetreuung
Christina Feseler
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–31
feseler@boelken.de
Birger Huthoff
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–35
huthoff@boelken.de
Steven Meyer
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–34
meyer@boelken.de
Privatkundenbetreuung
E-K
Peter Winkelmann
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–39
winkelmann@boelken.de
K-Q
Silvia Kühn
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–36
kuehn@boelken.de
R-Z
René Fehsenfeld
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–38
fehsenfeld@boelken.de
Büroorganisation
Alena Colberg
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–37
colberg@boelken.de
Buchhaltung
Jonathan Schultz
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–48
schultz@boelken.de