Logo
Geschäftsleitung
Peer-Alexander Kulla

Tel: 0421/5 95 02–20
kulla@boelken.de
img
Jan Paul Kulla

Tel: 0421/5 95 02–26
jan.kulla@boelken.de
Leitung Privat-& Firmenkunden
Prokuristin

Jutta Wendt
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–35
jutta.wendt@boelken.de
Leitung Buchhaltung
Prokurist

Horst Elmers
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–49
elmers@boelken.de
Private & Betriebliche Altersversorgung
Kranken & Unfallversicherungen
Prokuristin

Tanja Kulla
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–22
tanja.kulla@boelken.de
Firmenkundenbetreuung
Sabrina Vetter
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–34
sabrina.vetter@boelken.de
Christina Feseler
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–31
feseler@boelken.de
Aussendienst
Siegfried Karsch
Aussendienst
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–25
karsch@boelken.de
Buchhaltung
Miriam Gale
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–45
gale@boelken.de
Petra Gerken
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–48
gerken@boelken.de
Privatkundenbetreuung
A-D
Ulrike Lunden
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–33
lunden@boelken.de
E-M
Peter Winkelmann
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–39
winkelmann@boelken.de
N-S, Taxen
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–37
Privatkundenbetreuung
T-Z, ETG / WEG
Katja Schantin
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–24
schantin@boelken.de
AXA Vermittler
Silvia Kühn
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–36
kuehn@boelken.de
Auszubildende
Jolene Wolf
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–0
wolf@boelken.de