Logo
Geschäftsleitung
Peer-Alexander Kulla
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–20
kulla@boelken.de
Jan Paul Kulla
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–26
jan.kulla@boelken.de
Leitung Privat-& Firmenkunden
Katja Schantin
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–24
schantin@boelken.de
Leitung Buchhaltung
Horst Elmers
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–49
elmers@boelken.de
Private & Betriebliche Altersversorgung
Kranken & Unfallversicherungen
Tanja Kulla
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–22
tanja.kulla@boelken.de
Firmenkundenbetreuung
Christina Feseler
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–31
feseler@boelken.de
Birger Huthoff
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–35
huthoff@boelken.de
Sabrina Vetter
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–34
sabrina.vetter@boelken.de
Privatkundenbetreuung
A-D
Ulrike Lunden
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–33
lunden@boelken.de
E&F
Jolene Wolf
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–38
wolf@boelken.de
G-L
Peter Winkelmann
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–39
winkelmann@boelken.de
M-S
Natascha Lindhorst
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–37
lindhorst@boelken.de
T-Z
Silvia Kühn
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–36
kuehn@boelken.de
Buchhaltung
Petra Gerken
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–48
gerken@boelken.de
Miriam Gale
Tel: 0421/5 95 02–45
gale@boelken.de